In our download area we provide you with numerous documents about our products, services and company. For support with any queries, please contact us personally via our contact persons or our contact form.

Annual Report 2021

Download (PDF 11.6 MB)

Annual Report 2020

Download (PDF 5.3 MB)

Annual Report 2019

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2018

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2017

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2016

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2015

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2014

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2013

Download (German Only)

Annual Report 2012

Download (German Only)

Wuppermann AG

Verhaltenskodex

Your contact at Wuppermann

*) Mandatory

To top
We take your privacy seriously

On our website there are only a minimum of cookies to set: Essential cookies, which ensures the website functionality, cookies to allow gathering some anonymous statistics  (Matomo) and cookies to handle the request and display of external media. You can adapt your consent at anytime via a link (Cookie Settings) placed in the website footer.

What cookies we deploy...

Beside essential cookies (necessary) to ensure the website functionality, there is a cookie to allow the gathering of anonymous statistics (Matomo). These statistics are used exclusively to enhance the website experience of our visitors. Not at any time these data will be used for other purposes or is accessible to any third party. Our website provides a multitute of movies which are hosted on third party plattforms (e.g. Youtube and Vimeo). If you allow to embed external media, all movies are embed right away.

Thank you, you settings are saved

In unserem Download-Bereich stellen wir Ihnen zahlreiche Dokumente über unsere Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Unternehmen bereit. Unterstützung bei jeglichen Rückfragen erhalten Sie gerne persönlich über unsere Ansprechpartner oder unser Kontaktformular.

Geschäftsbericht 2021

Download (PDF 11.6 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2020

Download (PDF 13.0 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2019

Download (PDF 10.2 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2018

Download (PDF 2.4 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2017

Download (PDF 21.7 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2016

Download (PDF 10.0 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2015

Download (PDF 4.5 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2014

Download (PDF 3.2 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2013

Download (PDF 2.7 MB)

Geschäftsbericht 2012

Download (PDF 2.7 MB)

Verhaltenskodex

Ihr Kontakt zu Wuppermann

*) Pflichtfeld

Nach oben
Wir nehmen den Datenschutz ernst

Auf unserer Website gibt es nur wenige Arten von Cookies: Technisch notwendige Cookies, die die Funktionalität der Website gewährleisten, Cookies um anonyme Statistiken (Matomo) erfassen zu dürfen und Cookies, mit denen sie entscheiden, ob externe Media Elemente direkt geladen werden dürfen. Sie können Ihre Einwillung jederzeit über den Link im Fußbereich der Seite (Cookie Einstellungen) bearbeiten/anpassen.

Wofür wir welche Cookies einsetzen...

Neben den technisch notwendigen Cookies, nutzen wir Cookies um anonyme Statistiken (Matomo) zu erfassen. Diese verwenden wir ausschließlich intern, um Ihnen den Besuch der Seite so komfortabel wie möglich zu machen. Niemals werden Daten für andere Zwecke verwendet oder gar Dritten zugänglich gemacht. Unsere Website stellt zudem eine Vielzahl an Videos bereit, die bei Drittanbietern (wie bspw. Youtube und Vimeo) gehostet werden. Erlauben sie die Einbindung externer Medieninhalte, werden alle Videos ohne weitere, individuelle Abfrage angezeigt.

Danke, Ihre Cookie Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.